Applications for the 23-24 school year will open on January 1st, 2023. Schedule a tour now!

Faculty and Staff

Founders & Directors

Marsha Comstock
Peter Comstock
Jack Comstock
Director, Hurleyville Campus - Secondary Program
Nisha Gupta
Director, Glen Spey Campus- Primary Program


Ann Steimle
Director of Student Support, Health, & Safety
Annabelle Baylin
Annabelle Baylin
DEI Consultant
Gabby Grubbs
Gabby Grubbs
Office Manager, Glen Spey
Irene Molloy
Development Coordinator
Lexee McEntee
Admin Team CCHS, French
Lori Zambarano
Asst. Director: Admissions
Michelle Ahart-Bosland
Admin Team, Student Support
Suzanna Bray
Suzanna Bray
Admin Team Member
Staff photos by Thomas Duncan Photography